Licenční výrobci

CS AGRO Ronov s.r.o. – 538 42 Ronov nad Doubravou v.ronovsky@worldonline.cz  Ronovský602465834
Pavlík a společníci s.r.o. – 571 01 Moravská Třebová Pavlik@mtr.cz

 Ing. Pavlík

603574721

Smilkov a.s. – 257 80 Heřmaničky smilkov.a.s@tiscali.cz

 Ing. Beran

603277826

FYZOKOL, spol.s r.o. – 925 08 Čierny Brod SK kaprinay@fyzokol.sk

 Ing. Kaprinay

00421905388482

Petr Suchár – Bartošovice v Orlických horách petr@neratov.cz

 Ing. Suchár

603893989

Agronep s.r.o. – 588 41 Vyskytna nad Jihlavou, Plandry agronep@seznam.cz

 Ing. Nepraš

602353540

NAD Žiželice s.r.o. – 281 29 Žiželice zemina@nadkoncice.cz

 Ing. Štěrba

604973471

VaPD Modra – 90001 Modra SK sodoma@zmail.cz

 Ing. Sodoma

00421905480990

František Turek spol.s.r.o. – 334 44 Dolní Lukavice vks.turek@seznam.cz

 Šrámek

605526059

AGROHEAT – 916 13 Vaďovce SK cernak0905841320@gmail.com

Černák

 421905841320

Agronet Smolkov,s.r.o. – 747 92 Háj ve Slezku agronet.smolkov@seznam.cz

Ing. Věntus

731617866

Zemědělské družstvo vlastníků – 331 41 Kralovice zdvstichovice@volny.cz

 Ing. Bulín

602130727

Polnohospodárské družstvo – 930 38 Nový Život SK pdnz@mail.t-com.sk

 Ing. Pisarčík

00421905404071

Kopanice s.r.o. – 907 01 Myjava SK kopanicesro@gmail.com

Hollý

00421948308448

ZEMPO AG, s.r.o. – 339 01 Dehtín 3, 339 01 Klatovy agm.svihov@seznam.cz

 Ing. Veselý

602177077

Zemědělské družstvo Dolní Újezd – 569 61 Dolní Újezd u Litomyšle zd.dolni.ujezd@du.lit.cz

 Ing. Jeřábek

602406332

Ing. Václav Řezáč – 251 01 Nupaky vaclavrezac@seznam.cz

 Ing. Řezáč

603231562

Ing. Josef Kamaryt – 588 56 Telč jkamaryt@jkamaryt.cz

 Ing. Kamaryt

608822393

Václav Hamouz – 273 01 Žilina (u Lán) farmahamouz@seznam.cz

 Hamouz

604205175

 Rolnická spoločnosť Kyjov, s.r.o. – 045 48 Šarišské Jastrabie SK msemancik@slnet.sk

 Ing. Semančík

00421905612308

Statek Vlkov – 570 01 Vlkov RAJKO@RAZDVA.cz

 Ing. Lux

603206059

Hájek Jaroslav – 331 52 Dolní Bělá

Ing. Ulrych

724352000

AREMA, s.r.o. – vyrobna Čelechovice na Hané arema@arema.cz, kovalr@arema

ing. Koval

608 643 861

ROSTĚNICE,a.s. – 682 01 Vyškov rostenice.sek@seznam.cz
Ing. Naxera – 439 75 Libočany naxeram@seznam.cz

 Ing. Naxera

777762622

Zemědělské družstvo Koryta – 339 01 Klatovy ags.koryta@centrum.cz

 Ing. Sabol

721860004

Agrokat spol.s.r.o. – 387 11 Katovice u Strakonic agrokat@tiscali.cz

Ing. Founě

606817402

EKO-HEAT s.r.o. – 394 70 Kamenice nad Lípou  jirizik@seznam.cz  Zikmund

777587971

ZOD Habry – 582 81 Habry u Havlíčkova Brodu  vondravlasta@seznam  Vondra731501769
Tesu a.s. – 53304 Sezemice tesu@centrum.cz  Ing. Novák606647190
Mráz Agro CZ, s.r.o. – 38801 Blatná jiri.broz@mrazagro.cz

 Ing. Brož

734374176

ZD  Telč – 58856 Telč zdtelc@tiscali.cz

Ing. Nosek

777654056

MJM Litovel a.s. – 78401 Litovel ustrnul@mjm.cz

 Ing. Ustrnul

602784405

Bimpex s.r.o. – Prešov SK bimpex@bimpex.sk
Agrotech, spol. s.r.o – 757 01 Valašské Meziříčí agrotech@cmail.cz
Blatinie, a.s. – 696 71 Blatnice pod svatým Antonínem plasty@blatinie.cz

Ing. Daněk

777707203

ZEMOS, s.r.o. – 671 06 Lančov zemos.lesna@worldonline.cz

 Zuhla

734730918

VOPOL a.s. – 569 71 Pomezí u Poličky vopol@vopol.cz

 Ing. Vodička

603495197

Farma M & P, spol. s r.o. – 413 01 Roudnice, Libkovice pod Řípem materna@c-mail.cz

 Ing. Materna

603182910

Sdružení fyzických osob – 278 01 Kralupy, Kozomín  rosak.pavel@centrum.cz

 Rosák

739015787

STAROJICKO, a.s. – Nový Jičín starojicko@iol.cz
SHR – 925 09 Košúty SK pelety@centrum.sk

 Ing. Francisci

00421905602133

Obec Kněžice – 289 02 Kněžice obec.knezice@quick.cz

Kazda

725022616

Janíček – 691 23 Ivaň, u Pohořelic janicekjaroslav@seznam.cz

 Janíček

602776944

Družstvo Březovice – 294 24 Březovice maresova@ekover.cz

 Ing. Marešová

736763737

AREMA, s.r.o. – Slavkov u Brna – výrobna arema@arema.cz,  kovalr@arema.cz

 Ing. Koval

608643861

AGRONOVA M & P – 394 70 Kamenice nad Lipou  agronova@post.cz

 Ing. Novák

603823441

AGRODRUŽSTVO – 768 33 Morkovice rv.morkovice@volny.cz
AGROCHEM, a.s. – 563 01 Lanškroun svob@agrochem.cz

 Ing. Carbol

602495105

NOVATOP s.r.o. – 588 12 Dobronín mejl-info@novatop.cz

 Novák

605151173

ZD Křižanovsko – 594 01 Křižanov zd.krizanovsko@tiscali.cz

 Ing. Částek

603164560

 Biopelety s.r.o. – 744 01 Frenštát pod Radhoštěm  info@biopelety.cz

 pan Špaček

736632532

Dubická zemědělská a.s. dubicka@dubicka.cz

ing. Žváček

607841641

 Picka s.r.o. – 415 01 Bořislav  lumir.Fullsack@ecoplanet.cz

 Ing. Fullsack

602115616

 Agropelety s.r.o. – Krahulčí  policar.karel@seznam.cz

 pan Policar

724169712

 Agros – Kojice spol.s r.o. – 533 12 Chvaletice  agros@c-box.cz

 Ing. Krátký

736611469

 Eco Finance Group s.r.o., Smržice – 796 01 Perostějov  office@ecofinance.cz

 Ing. Jedlička

777693900

 Agropost s.r.o., 257 08 Načeradec 312  recta@cbox.cz

 Ing. Postřihač

605 245 399